• Business Services
    Organizational Chart 
     
    Priscilla Aquino-Dichoso
    Chief Business Official
    paquinodichoso@rcsdk8.net 
     
    650.423.2232
         
    Kimberley Chen
    Director of Fiscal Services
    kchen@rcsdk8.net 
    Budget & Accounting
    Position Control
    Overall Business Office Operations
    650.423.2247
         
    Olivia Acosta
    Assistant to the Chief Business Official
    oacosta@rcsdk8.net 
    Associated Student Body Accounts
    Accounting Software Support
    Vehicle Accidents/Student Incident Reports
    650.423.2232
         
    Steve Chonel
    Accounting Manager
    schonel@rcsdk8.net 
    Categorical Programs
    Federal Grants
    State Grants
    Local Grants
     
    650.423.2236

    Maria Morales
    Accounting Manager 
    mmorales@rcsdk8.net
     
     
     
     
     
    Patricia Knight
    Accountant II
    pknight@rcsdk8.net 
    General Fund Budget
    Facilities Budget
    Special Education Budget
    Outdoor Education Budget
    Tax Shelter Annuities
    Mandated Costs
    Medical Administrative Activities
     
    Charter Schools                            
    ASB Account oversight
    Special Projects
    650.423.2234
     
     
     
     
     
     
    650.482.2856
     
      
         
    PAYROLL    
    Nicole Lynch
    Payroll Specialist
    nlynch@rcsdk8.net 
    Certificated Payroll
    650.423.2242
     
     
    ----
    Payroll Specialist
     
     
    Classified Payroll
     
    650.423.2253
     
         
         
    PURCHASING
    Lalaine Cruz
    Purchasing Agent
    lcruz@rcsdk8.net
     
    Purchase Requisitions/Order
    Quotations
    Bidding
    Contract Administration
    Fixed Assets Management
     
    650.423.2259
         
    ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
     
     
    Peter Mora
    Account Specialist
    pmora@rcsdk8.net
    Accounts Payable
    Employee Reimbursement
    Petty Cash
     
     
     
    650.423.2256
    ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE    
    Melissa Lopez
    Account Specialist
    mlopez@rcsdk8.net
     
    Data entry                                            
    Deposit, Money collection
    Billing
    SamTrans

    650-482-2221

    Email Ms. Lopez

         
    EMPLOYEE BENEFITS
       
    Athita Villa
    Junior Accountant
    avilla@rcsdk8.net
    Employee Attendance
    Health Insurance
    Workers Comp Insurance
     
    650.423.2239