• Business Services 

         
         
     
    Priscilla Aquino-Dichoso
    Chief Business Official
    paquinodichoso@rcsdk8.net
     
     
    Kimberley Chen
    Director of Fiscal Services
    kchen@rcsdk8.net 
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Budget & Accounting
    Position Control
    Overall Business Office Operations
     
    650.423.2232
     
     
    650.423.2247
         
    Olivia Acosta
    Assistant to the Chief Business Official
    oacosta@rcsdk8.net 
    Associated Student Body Accounts
    Accounting Software Support
    Vehicle Accidents/Student Incident Reports
    650.423.2232
         
    Heather Park
    Accounting Manager
    hpark@rcsdk8.net 
    Categorical Programs
    Federal Grants
    State Grants
    Local Grants
    Facilities Budget
    Medical Administrative Activities
     
    650.423.2236

    Maria Morales
    Accounting Manager 
    mmorales@rcsdk8.net
     
     
     
     
    Patricia Knight
    Accountant II
    pknight@rcsdk8.net 
     
    Prisciliano Martinez
    Accountant I
    pmartineznolasco@rcsdk8.net 
    General Fund Budget
    Special Education Budget
    Outdoor Education Budget
    Tax Shelter Annuities
    Mandated Costs
     
     
    Charter Schools                            
    ASB Account oversight
    Special Projects
     
    Special Projects
    650.423.2234
     
     
     
     
     
    650.482.2856
     
     
    650.423.2279
     
      
         
    PAYROLL    
    Melissa Lopez
    Payroll Specialist
    mlopez1@rcsdk8.net 
     
    Lidia Muñoz
    Payroll Specialist
    lmunoz@rcsdk8.net
     
     
    PURCHASING
    Victor Mercado
    Purchasing Agent
    vmercado@rcsdk8.net
     
     
     
    ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
    Anamarie Rafael
    Account Specialist
    arafael@rcsdk8.net
     
     
    ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
    Matt Lopez
    Account Specialist
    mjlopez@rcsdk8.net
     
     
     
    EMPLOYEE BENEFITS
    Maryani Sukri
    Junior Accountant
    msukri@rcsdk8.net
     
     
    Certificated Payroll
     
     
     
    Classified Payroll
     
     
     
     
    Purchase Requisitions/Order
    Quotations
    Bidding
    Contract Administration
    Fixed Assets Management
     
     
    Accounts Payable
    Employee Reimbursement
    Petty Cash
     
     
     
    Accounts Receivable 
    Data entry                                            
    Deposit, Money collection
    Billing
    SamTrans
     
     
    Employee Attendance
    Health Insurance
    Workers Comp Insurance
    650.423.2242
     
     
    650.423.2253
     
     
     
    650.423.2259
     
     
     
     
     
    650.423.2256
     
     
     
     
    650.423.2221
     
     
     
     
     
    650.423.2239